Red Alert Politics – Vote for 2017’s 30 Under 30

Red Alert Politics is hosting their sixth annual 30 Under 30 list of “young, right-of-center leadership who are making an exceptional impact in their communities or on their campuses.”

Past winners have included University of Michigan student Hunter Swogger who worked as a social media specialist with Milo Yiannopoulos during the Dangerous Faggot tour and Alex Marlow, Editor-in-Chief at Breitbart News.

You can vote at the Red Alert Politics site here.

Here are the nominees for the 2017 year:

  • Aaron Pilkington
  • Abigail Bennett
  • Alyssa Canobbio
  • Alyssa Condrey
  • Amber Loveshe
  • Andrew Shult
  • Antonia Okafor
  • Autumn Price
  • Ben Rajadurai
  • Brandon McKenna
  • Brian Bosche
  • Caleb Franz
  • Chuck Gray
  • Cliff Maloney Jr.
  • Diante Johnson
  • Eli Nachmany
  • Eric Brakey
  • Ethan Barton
  • Evan Draim
  • Gabrielle Bosche
  • Garrett Ventry
  • Hannah Beers
  • Jason Ross
  • Joe Picozzi
  • JuanPablo Andrade
  • Julie Emerson
  • Justin Greiss
  • Kaitlynn Critchfield
  • Kara Bell
  • Karl Abramson
  • Kassy Dillon
  • Katie Frates
  • Katie Yoder
  • Laura Meyers
  • Lawrence Jones III
  • Lynn Sementilli
  • Maritza Adonis
  • Matthew Foldi
  • Nadia Elgendy
  • Ryan Fournier
  • Spencer Brown
  • Stephen Perkins
  • Stephen Rowe
  • Steven Glick
  • Ted Dooley
  • Thomas Hern
  • Trey Stewart
  • Zachery Werrell


You may also like...

1 Response

  1. November 15, 2017

    […] Twitter account, I see New Right members Joy Villa and Ali Akbar along with a few winners of the Red Alert Politics (now merged with the Daily Caller) 2017 30  Under 30 winners, including Ryan Fournier, Rep. Aaron Pilkington, and Kassy Dillon as well as Kassy’s site […]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.